Springfield Staff

Linda Saturno
Executive Director
saturno@childadvocacycenter.org

Lori Barnes-Miller
Development Director
lori@childadvocacycenter.org

Naomi Ang
Forensic Interviewer
naomi@childadvocacycenter.org

Wendy Brazeal
Child Advocate
wendy@childadvocacycenter.org

Brenda Brown
Office Manager
brenda@childadvocacycenter.org

Jessica Clayton
MDT Coordinator/Child Advocate Supervisor
jessica@childadvocacycenter.org

Michaela Goldsmith
Administrative Assistant
Michaela@childadvocacycenter.org

Amy Hathcock
Program Manager
amy@childadvocacycenter.org

Micki Lane
Outreach Coordinator
micki@childadvocacycenter.org

Jen Leek
Forensic Interviewer
jennifer@childadvocacycenter.org

Kim Lowery-Grimm
Supervisor of Forensic Services
kim@childadvocacycenter.org

Kelsea Meholic
Child Advocate
kelsea@childadvocacycenter.org

Sherrie Ament-Sturtevant, FNP

Medical Program Manager

Sherrie@childadvocacycenter.org

Amanda Ward, FNP

Nurse Practitioner

Amanda@childadvocacycenter.org

Brittany Mills
Intake Coordinator
brittany@childadvocacycenter.org

Shaina Naegele
Forensic Interviewer
shaina@childadvocacycenter.org

Alisha Richardson
Forensic Interviewer
alisha@childadvocacycenter.org

Jessica Nichols
Administrative Assistant
jessican@childadvocacycenter.org

Shawna Owensby
Medical Assistant
shawna@childadvocacycenter.org

Stephanie Plank
Development Associate
Stephanie@childadvocacycenter.org

Katy Spencer
Development Associate
katy@childadvocacycener.org

Michael Grover
Child Advocate
michael@childadvocacycenter.org

Hannah Ragain
Child Advocate
hannah@childadvocacycenter.org

Dakota Raxter
Medical Assistant
dakota@childadvocacycenter.org

Nicole Schrock
Forensic Interviewer
nicole@childadvocacycenter.org

Nicole Stringer
Bookkeeper
nikki@childadvocacycenter.org

Patricia Webb, DNP
Medical Provider
patricia@childadvocacycenter.org